Contact

Executive Officer
Kirsty Grierson
Email kirsty@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023 Mobile 0409 358 119

School Lunch Project – Manager
Julie Dunbabin
Email julie@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023 Mobile 0418 605 813

School Food Project Officer / School Lunch Project (South)
Jen Lea
Email jen@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

Fran Lennard
Email fran@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

School Food Project Officer / School Lunch Project (North)
Sam Rathmell
Email sam@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Mobile 0499 288 854

School Food Project Officer / School Lunch Project (North West)
Tina Ingram
Email tina@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Mobile 0477 491 937

School Lunch Project Southern Coordinator
Laura Cini
Email laura@schoolfoodmatters.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

Administrator
Alicia Hansen
Email alicia@tascanteenassn.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

Hobart Office
Rm 10, 1st floor McDougall Building
Ellerslie Road
Battery Point, TAS 7004
Phone 03 6223 8023

Post
PO Box 169
Sandy bay TAS 7006